This is a past event. Registration is closed. View other Pharmaceutical Society of Singapore – PSS events.

We would like to congratulate our 31st SPC contest winners: Cho Yu Hwa and Joy Chong (physical participants); and Lee Chiawli and Toh Yu Ming Eugene (virtual participants). The four of you have won free passes to the 32nd Singapore Pharmacy Congress!

We thank all our virtual attendees for participating in our contest, and hope to see you at our annual congress next year!

Yours sincerely, 

31st Singapore Pharmacy Congress Organising Committee